Soul Survivors cover of Marvin Gaye’s “Falling In Love Again”
Chauncey Yearwood – vocals and drums, Raja Kassis – guitar, Borahm Lee – keys, Morgan Price – sax, Nadav Nirenberg – trombone, Jay Jennings – trumpet, Andy Cotton – bass, production, mixing

Dutch Kills

credits | listen | download

Another Side of Dutch

credits | listen | download

Last Stand At The Havemeyer Ranch

credits | listen | download